Blackfalds Bulldogs Bonnyville Pontiacs Brooks Bandits Calgary Canucks Camrose Kodiaks Canmore Eagles Drayton Valley Thunder Drumheller Dragons Fort McMurray Oil Barons Grande Prairie Storm Lloydminster Bobcats Okotoks Oilers Olds Grizzlys Sherwood Park Crusaders Spruce Grove Saints Whitecourt Wolverines

Bandits Hand Out Team Awards

At the game on Saturday, February 22 the Bandits handed out their team awards for the 2013-2014 regular season.  All winners are chosen by the Bandits coaching staff, with the exception of the Fan Favourite which is chosen by the fans.  Award winners were as follows:

Rookie of the Year – sponsored by Baker Hughes and presented by Scott Orton
WINNER – Kyler Nachtigall
Most Improved – sponsored by the Kiwanis Club and presented by President Al McKinnon
WINNER – Alex Roberts
Hustler of the Year – sponsored by Raymond and Vicki Smith and presented by Brittni Hendricks
WINNER – Brandon Bruce
Top All Around Forward – sponsored by Mario's Electric and presented by Jim Bonora
WINNER – Anthony Petruzzelli
Top Defenceman – sponsored by Sport Stitch and presented by Leighton Smith
WINNER – Maddison Smiley
Unsung Hero – sponsored by Frontier Signworks and presented by Kelly Tanigami
WINNER – Nick McCormack
Top Scorer – sponsored by Smith Group and presented by Cole Smith
WINNER – Anthony Petruzzelli
Fan Favourite – sponsored by StitchFX and presented by Kent Pierson
WINNER – Maddison Smiley
Best Defensive Forward – sponsored by Logan Industries and presented by Jason Bolen
WINNER – Anthony Paskaruk
Most Game Stars – sponsored by Sportside Source for sports and presented by Graeme Carlson
WINNER – Anthony Petruzzelli
Most Valuable Player – sponsored by Shoppers Drug Mart and presented by Rhonda Torok
WINNER – Michael Fredrick
NIck Crosby Award/Scholarship – sponsored and presented by Bob and Wendy Crosby
WINNER – Anthony Paskaruk
For pictures of all our winners please check out our Media Gallery.
**Thank you to Bruce Parker and the Brooks Bulletin for supplying all photos**
Congratulations to all our winners!