Season Ticket Renewal Deadline – July 31st

Season ticket holders have until July 31, 2015 to renew their same seats as last year. 

If you do not renew by then your seats will automatically be released for sale to the public so make sure you don't miss the deadline!

Renewing Online

Head to
Click on “My Account” and log in.  If you do not have a password yet or forgot your password, click on “Forgot Password?” and they will send you one.  Quick and very easy!!

Renewing In-Person

Come to the Bandits office Tues-Thurs from 9:00am-1:00pm (located in the basement of the CRA)

Renewing by Phone

Call 403.501.0122