Blackfalds Bulldogs Bonnyville Pontiacs Brooks Bandits Calgary Canucks Camrose Kodiaks Canmore Eagles Drayton Valley Thunder Drumheller Dragons Fort McMurray Oil Barons Grande Prairie Storm Lloydminster Bobcats Okotoks Oilers Olds Grizzlys Sherwood Park Crusaders Spruce Grove Saints Whitecourt Wolverines

VIDEO: Bandits 2015-16 Awards Ceremony

Watch the Bandits' award presentations for 2015-16, from our pre-game ceremony on March 4, 2016 at the CRA.



Top Defenceman – #6 Shane Bear

Rookie of the Year – #8 Cale Makar & #13 Josh McKechney

Most Improved – #19 Jesse Pereira

Hustler of the Year – #12 Jesse Baird

Top All-Around Forward – #16 Jared Cockrell

Fan Favourite – #30 Josh Davies

Top Defensive Forward – #18 Derek Lodermeier

Unsung Hero – #3 Charlie Marchand

Most Game Stars – #15 Nick Prkusic

Top Scorer – #21 Dylan McCrory

Most Valuable Player – #11 Jeff Malott